Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Power of Prayer - A Conversation with David Player

My friend David came through town to lead a prayer workshop nearby, and I was able to cajole him into coming and ministering to me. I am blessed every time I am with him. I wanted to share that blessing with you.

David is an ordained Global Methodist Elder serving Victory Memorial Methodist Church in Guymon, Oklahoma. He has an amazing story. I hope you enjoy it!

If you want to follow up with him about growing in faith and prayer, you can email him at hunter.david.player@gmail.com.

Discussion about this podcast

PlainSpoken
PlainSpoken
This is a podcast aimed at shining light in dark places, particularly those dealing with American Methodism and Christianity broadly.